Online Banking
Access ID
Enroll Now     Learn More
Business Banking
Online Cash Management
Access ID
Learn More
Access Other Services

 Baxter Grand Opening

CD Special 2017 Money Market 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

50 Plus Club: Header Banner: Lasting Friendships

RiverWood Bank’s 50 Plus Club

What is the 50 Plus Club?
How do I Qualify?
What are the Benefits?

 

Want to become a 50 Plus Club member? Contact your 50 Plus Club Coordinator!

 RiverWood Bank 50 Plus Club Coordinators

50 Plus Club: Connie Nesmith BAUDETTE
Connie Nesmith
(218) 634-1204
Connie.Nesmith@riverwoodbank.com
   50 Plus Club: Nancy Laughton BAXTER
Nancy Laughton
(218) 316-3783
Nancy.Laughton@riverwoodbank.com
 50 Plus Club: Lori Fillipi BEMIDJI / BAGLEY
Lori Fillipi
(218) 308-2207
Lori.Fillipi@riverwoodbank.com
   50 Plus Club: Sheryl Madden BENSON
Sheryl Madden
(320) 314-6504
Sheryl.Madden@riverwoodbank.com
 50 Plus Club: Coleen Austin BIG LAKE / MONTICELLO
Colleen Austin
(763) 295-2265
Colleen.Austin@riverwoodbank.com
   50 Plus Club: Susie Lande CROSSLAKE
Susie Lande
(218) 316-3775
Susan.Lande@riverwoodbank.com
 50 Plus Club: Renae Olson MORRIS
Renae Olson
(320) 208-6157
Renae.Olson@riverwoodbank.com  
     

 

  


Schedule of Upcoming Trips & Travel (Subject to Change)

New Orleans 2016

Gardens & Mansions:
Featuring New Orleans & Cajun Country!

7 Days - March 19, 2017

Tour Highlights:

  • 3 Nights in the French Quarter
  • French Quarter Walking Tour
  • Steamboat Natchez Cruise
  • Café du Monde
  • Court of Two Sisters Dinner
  • New Orleans School of Cooking
  • New Orleans City Tour
  • Longue Vue Gardens & House
  • Baton Rouge
  • Natchez Area Tour
  • Dinner at Antebellum Mansion
  • Antebellum Mansion Visits (2)
  • Bayou Cruise
  • Vermillionville
  • Jean Lafitte Cultural Center
  • Avery Island - Tabasco Factory

Learn more about this trip by downloading the official trip flyer.